Free download MP3 albums

On our website we have put together a collection of the best music albums - descriptions, reviews, posters, and reviews about artists

The Troubadour [Box] album free download MP3

The Troubadour [Box] album free download MP3! Album title: The Troubadour [Box]
Primary Artist: Merle Haggard
Year of release: Sep 2012
The size of the: 134.62 MB
Recording Studio: Bear Family Records (Germany)
Format files: MP3, 320 kbps

List of tracks from the album "The Troubadour [Box]":

Track Listing:
1. Troubadour
2. I Think It's Gone Forever
3. If We're Not Back in Love by Monday
4. Ramblin' Fever
5. When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again
6. Ghost Story
7. Set Me Free
8. Love Somebody to Death
9. Ain't Your Memory Got No Pride at All
10. My Love for You
11. The Last Letter
12. From Graceland to the Promised Land
13. Blue Christmas
14. Are You Lonesome Tonight
15. In the Ghetto
16. Don't Be Cruel
17. Jailhouse Rock
18. Love Me Tender
19. That's All Right (Mama)
20. Heartbreak Hotel
21. Blue Suede Shoes
22. Merle's Farewell to Elvis
23. I'm Always on a Mountain When I Fall
24. Life of a Rodeo Cowboy
25. It's Been a Great Afternoon
26. Love Me When You Can
27. There Won't Be Another Now
28. Don't You Ever Get Tired (Of Hurting Me)
29. There Ain't No Good Chain Gang
30. The Dream
31. The Immigrant
32. I've Got to Go to Memphis Mama

1. The Bull and the Beaver
2. I'm Getting High
3. Red Bandana
4. Driftwood
5. Sing a Family Song
6. Footlights
7. Got Lonely Too Early This Morning
8. Heaven Was a Drink of Wine
9. I Can't Get Away
10. My Own Kind of Hat
11. I Didn't Mean to Love You
12. Roses in the Winter
13. I Must Have Done Something Bad
14. The Way I Am
15. Wake Up
16. Sky-Bo
17. No One to Sing For (But the Band)
18. Remember Me (I'm the One Who Loves You)
19. Life's Just Not the Way It Used to Be
20. Where Have You Been
21. Take Me Back and Try Me One More Time
22. I'll Always Be Glad to Take You Back
23. It Makes No Difference Now
24. It's Been So Long Darlin'
25. Misery and Gin [From the Original Soundtrack of Bronco Billy]
26. Bar Room Buddies [From the Original Soundtrack of Bronco Billy]
27. You Babe

1. My Life's Been Grand
2. Tell Me Something Bad About Tulsa
3. Love Keeps Hanging On
4. It's All in the Game
5. Why Can't I Cry
6. Bleachers
7. Love Don't Hurt Every Time
8. Susie
9. Pennies from Heaven
10. Make-Up and Faded Blue Jeans
11. Ever Changing Woman
12. Help Save the Wild Life
13. Leonard
14. I Don't Want to Sober Up Tonight
15. Dealing with the Devil
16. Can't Break the Habit
17. Lay Your Hands on My Heart
18. Back to the Barrooms Again
19. Our Paths May Never Cross
20. I Don't Have Any More Love Songs
21. I Think I'll Just Stay Here and Drink
22. I Don't Want to Sober Up Tonight
23. The New Cocaine Blues
24. Easy Go Easy Come
25. Easy Go [Alternative] Easy Come

1. When God Comes and Gathers His Jewels
2. Supper Time
3. He Walks with Me
4. Softly and Tenderly
5. Why Me
6. Where No One Stands Alone
7. One Day at a Time
8. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
9. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
10. The Old Rugged Cross
11. Keep on the Sunny Side
12. The Fightin' Side of Me
13. If We Make It Through December
14. Misery and Gin
15. I Think I'll Just Stay Here and Drink
16. Back to the Barrooms Again
17. Our Paths May Never Cross
18. The Running Kind/I'm a Lonesome Fugitive
19. Rainbow Stew
20. Blue Yodel #9
21. Dealing with the Devil
22. Fiddle Breakdown
23. Sing Me Back Home
24. Pearl Beer
25. The Man in the Mask
26. The Legend Begins [Narration]
27. The Breaking of Silver [Narration]

About the author Merle Haggard

We simply cannot offer you information about your performer Merle Haggard. However this doesn't mean that individuals fail on her selection. We also question which you assist us in cases like this. Should you have spare time and require will profoundly get pleasure from in the event you present to people your information. When acquiring these kinds of opinions and information coming from end users about the writer, the woman's very first Merle Haggard we all check. As soon as we all make certain that all accurate, only submit the idea. We all fully grasp this assist as well as show you many thanks!

Reviews of the The Troubadour [Box]

Album entitled The Troubadour [Box], sad to say, has no critiques. No consumer which been to our website hasn't remaining their revocation or perhaps never ever album never have listened. You can be the first one to discuss your current view with us along with targeted traffic to each of our site. Many of us accept in addition to distribute positive reviews not merely mother nature, but also bad. We have been convinced that it's important to express to our website visitors with simply the facts. In case you are able to provide us with a short while, produce what you think with regards to the lp The Troubadour [Box], precisely what are your very own thoughts immediately after his or her audition. Hence, you are making a great benefit in the similar music buffs just like you. You should use the price them selves and other website visitors, and also to make a good alternative.

Add a comment to The Troubadour [Box]

Download album The Troubadour [Box] in MP3 downloads ♫

Download MP3: the-troubadour-box.mp3 Download The Troubadour [Box] MP3 free

The Troubadour [Box] - Free download here. - Descarga gratuita aquí. - Download gratuito aqui. - Téléchargement gratuit ici. - 在这里免费下载 - حمل مجانا من هنا. - यहां नि: शुल्क डाउनलोड।.