Free download MP3 albums

On our website we have put together a collection of the best music albums - descriptions, reviews, posters, and reviews about artists

Original Album Classics [Digipak] album free download MP3

Original Album Classics [Digipak] album free download MP3! Album title: Original Album Classics [Digipak]
Primary Artist: Waylon Jennings
Year of release: Jun 2013
The size of the: 152.19 MB
Recording Studio: Sony Legacy
Format files: MP3, 320 kbps

List of tracks from the album "Original Album Classics [Digipak]":

Track Listing:
1. On'ry and Mean Lonesome
2. Freedom to Stay
3. Lay It Down
4. Gone to Denver
5. Good Time Charlie's Got the Blues
6. You Can Have Her
7. Pretend I Never Happened
8. San Francisco Mabel Joy
9. Sandy Sends Her Best
10. Me and Bobby McGee
11. Laid Back Country Picker
12. The Last One to Leave Seattle
13. Big Love Big

1. This Time
2. Louisiana Women
3. Pick Up the Tempo
4. Slow Rollin' Low
5. Heaven or Hell
6. It's Not Supposed to Be That Way
7. Slow Movin' Outlaw
8. Mona
9. Walkin'
10. If You Could Touch Her at All
11. That'll Be the Day
12. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
13. Lady in the Harbor
14. Medley: Well Allright/It's So Easy/Maybe Baby/Peggy Sue
15. If You're Goin' Girl

1. I'm a Ramblin' Man
2. Rainy Day Woman - (live)
3. Cloudy Days
4. Midnight Rider
5. Oklahoma Sunshine
6. The Hunger
7. I Can't Keep My Hands Off You
8. Memories of You and I
9. It'll Be Her
10. Amanda
11. Got a Lot Going for Me
12. The Last Letter
13. The One I Sing My Love Songs To

1. Texas (Back to the Basics of Love) Luckenbach
2. If You See Me Getting Smaller
3. Lucille
4. Sweet Caroline
5. I Think I'm Gonna Kill Myself
6. Belle of the Ball
7. Medley of Elvis Hits: That's All Right/My Baby Left Me
8. Till I Gain Control Again
9. Brand New Goodbye Song
10. Satin Sheets
11. This Is Getting Funny (But There Ain't Nobody Laughing)

1. Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys
2. The Year 2003 Minus 25
3. Pick Up the Tempo
4. If You Can Touch Her at All
5. Lookin' for a Feeling
6. It's Not Supposed to Be That Way
7. I Can Get Off on You
8. Don't Cuss the Fiddle
9. Gold Dust Woman
10. A Couple More Years
11. The (I Don't Want to Get Over You) Wurlitzer Prize

About the author Waylon Jennings

We simply cannot give you specifics of the particular performer Waylon Jennings. But this does not always mean we do not work for my child series. We consult that you help us in such cases. When you have sparetime and require will probably exceptionally get pleasure from in the event you share with people the information you have. Any time receiving these kinds of feedback and data by consumers about the author, the woman 1st Waylon Jennings many of us check. Once most of us make certain that most genuine, just publish the idea. Most of us appreciate this support in addition to inform you thanks a lot!

Reviews of the Original Album Classics [Digipak]

Cd called Original Album Classics [Digipak], sadly, doesn't have a opinions. Absolutely no consumer which frequented site have not remaining their suspension or perhaps by no means cd didn't listened. You could be the first person to write about your current view about and other individuals to our own site. All of us acknowledge in addition to release positive reviews not simply character, but in addition damaging. We have been convinced that it's important to share with your readers with the truth. Should you be willing to give us a couple of minutes, write what you think regarding the album Original Album Classics [Digipak], what are your own perceptions after their audition. As a result, you will be making a fantastic like from the similar tunes fans like everyone else. You need to use the retail price themselves along with targeted traffic, and to make a good selection.

Add a comment to Original Album Classics [Digipak]

Download album Original Album Classics [Digipak] in MP3 downloads ♫

Download MP3: original-album-classics-digipak.mp3 Download Original Album Classics [Digipak] MP3 free

Original Album Classics [Digipak] - Free download here. - Descarga gratuita aquí. - Download gratuito aqui. - Téléchargement gratuit ici. - 在这里免费下载 - حمل مجانا من هنا. - यहां नि: शुल्क डाउनलोड।.