Free download MP3 albums

On our website we have put together a collection of the best music albums - descriptions, reviews, posters, and reviews about artists

Waylon Jennings [Legacy] album free download MP3

Waylon Jennings [Legacy] album free download MP3! Album title: Waylon Jennings [Legacy]
Primary Artist: Waylon Jennings
Year of release: Oct 2008
The size of the: 193.40 MB
Recording Studio: Legacy
Format files: MP3, 320 kbps

List of tracks from the album "Waylon Jennings [Legacy]":

Track Listing:
1. On'ry and Mean Lonesome
2. Freedom to Stay
3. Lay It Down
4. Gone to Denver
5. Good Time Charlie's Got the Blues
6. You Can Have Her
7. Pretend I Never Happened
8. San Francisco Mabel Joy
9. Sandy Sends Her Best
10. Me and Bobby McGee
11. Laid Back Country Picker
12. The Last One to Leave Seattle
13. Big Love Big

1. This Time
2. Louisiana Women
3. Pick Up the Tempo
4. Slow Rollin' Low
5. Heaven or Hell
6. It's Not Supposed to Be That Way
7. Slow Movin' Outlaw
8. Mona
9. Walkin'
10. If You Could Touch Her at All
11. That'll Be the Day
12. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
13. Lady in the Harbor
14. Medley: Well All Right/It's So Easy/Maybe Baby/Peggy Sue
15. If You're Goin' Girl

1. I'm a Ramblin' Man
2. Rainy Day Woman
3. Cloudy Days
4. Midnight Rider
5. Oklahoma Sunshine
6. The Hunger
7. I Can't Keep My Hands off You
8. Memories of You and I
9. It'll Be Her
10. Amanda
11. Got a Lot Going for Me
12. The Last Letter
13. The One I Sing My Love Song To

1. Luckenbach Texas (Back to the Basics of Love)
2. If You See Me Getting Smaller
3. Lucille
4. Sweet Caroline
5. I Think I'm Gonna Kill Myself
6. Belle of the Ball
7. Medley of Elvis Hits: That's All Right/My Baby Left Me
8. Till I Gain Control Again
9. Brand New Goodbye Song
10. Satin Sheets
11. This Is Getting Funny (But There Ain't Nobody Laughing)

1. Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys
2. The Year 2003 Minus 25
3. Pick Up the Tempo
4. If You Can Touch Her at All
5. Lookin' for a Feeling
6. It's Not Supposed to Be That Way
7. I Can Get off on You
8. Don't Cuss the Fiddle
9. Gold Dust Woman
10. A Couple More Years
11. The (I Don't Want to Get Over You) Wurlitzer Prize

About the author Waylon Jennings

We can't present you with details about your musician Waylon Jennings. However this doesn't mean that any of us do not work on the selection. In addition we inquire that you simply help us in this case. If you have down time and desire will profoundly take pleasure in should you offer all of us the information. When receiving such responses and details through consumers who am i ?, the woman's initially Waylon Jennings all of us look at. The moment we ensure that all true, merely publish this. All of us see why assist and show you thank you!

Reviews of the Waylon Jennings [Legacy]

Album known as Waylon Jennings [Legacy], unfortunately, doesn't have a evaluations. Zero consumer who stopped at our site has not quit the suspension as well as never lp have not listened. You can be the first person to share your own thoughts and opinions with us along with visitors to your site. Most of us accept along with publish reviews that are positive not just character, but also adverse. We have been believing that it's important to share with each of our visitors with simply the facts. In case you are able to provide us a few momemts, publish how you feel with regards to the lp Waylon Jennings [Legacy], just what are your own impressions soon after their audition. Therefore, you're making an excellent benefit inside exact same music lovers such as you. You may use the purchase price them selves and other site visitors, and also to make a good decision.

Add a comment to Waylon Jennings [Legacy]

Download album Waylon Jennings [Legacy] in MP3 downloads ♫

Download MP3: waylon-jennings-legacy.mp3 Download Waylon Jennings [Legacy] MP3 free

Waylon Jennings [Legacy] - Free download here. - Descarga gratuita aquí. - Download gratuito aqui. - Téléchargement gratuit ici. - 在这里免费下载 - حمل مجانا من هنا. - यहां नि: शुल्क डाउनलोड।.