Free download MP3 albums

On our website we have put together a collection of the best music albums - descriptions, reviews, posters, and reviews about artists

Collectors Edition [Box] album free download MP3

Collectors Edition [Box] album free download MP3! Album title: Collectors Edition [Box]
Primary Artist: Waylon Jennings
Year of release: 2008
The size of the: 182.30 MB
Recording Studio: Madacy Distribution
Format files: MP3, 320 kbps

List of tracks from the album "Collectors Edition [Box]":

Track Listing:
1. Theme from the Dukes of Hazzard (Good Ole' Boys)
2. Amanda
3. A Good Hearted Woman
4. Waltz Across Texas
5. I Ain't Living Long Like This
6. We Had It All
7. Ladies Love Outlaws
8. Folsom Prison Blues
9. The Year That Clayton Delaney Died
10. He Went to Paris

1. The Chokin' Kind
2. Green River
3. I'm a Ramblin' Man
4. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
5. I Recall a Gypsy Woman
6. I've Always Been Crazy
7. Old Five and Dimers (Like Me)
8. If You See Me Getting Smaller
9. Midnight Rider
10. Are You Ready for the Country

1. Closing in on the Fire
2. Waymore's Blues
3. Never Say Die
4. Amanda/A Couple More Years
5. Drift Away
6. Nothing Catches Jesus by Surprise
7. Good Hearted Woman
8. I'm Not Lisa
9. Storms Never Last
10. Never Been to Spain
11. (I'm A) Ramblin' Man
12. Goin' Down Rockin'
13. I've Always Been Crazy
14. Can't You See

About the author Waylon Jennings

We simply cannot offer you information regarding the actual performer Waylon Jennings. However this does not always mean that people fail on her assortment. Additionally we question that you simply allow us to in such a case. For those who have free time and need will probably hugely take pleasure in in case you offer people your information. Any time obtaining such opinions and data through customers about the author, your ex 1st Waylon Jennings we look at. The moment many of us make sure that many real, simply just post it. All of us understand why support in addition to tell you thanks!

Reviews of the Collectors Edition [Box]

Record named Collectors Edition [Box], however, has no opinions. Virtually no individual that went to web site has not yet remaining it's cancellation or even never recording haven't listened. You will be the first ones to talk about ones thoughts and opinions about and also other website visitors to our internet site. We all agree to along with submit reviews that are positive but not only character, but also bad. We're convinced that it is necessary to inform your site visitors just the facts. For anyone who is happy to provide us with a few momemts, produce what you think concerning the record Collectors Edition [Box], what exactly are your very own perceptions following his / her try-out. Consequently, you are making a terrific favor inside the exact same new music fans like you. You can utilize the value on their own as well as other readers, as well as make a good decision.

Add a comment to Collectors Edition [Box]

Download album Collectors Edition [Box] in MP3 downloads ♫

Download MP3: collectors-edition-box.mp3 Download Collectors Edition [Box] MP3 free

Collectors Edition [Box] - Free download here. - Descarga gratuita aquí. - Download gratuito aqui. - Téléchargement gratuit ici. - 在这里免费下载 - حمل مجانا من هنا. - यहां नि: शुल्क डाउनलोड।.