Free download MP3 albums

On our website we have put together a collection of the best music albums - descriptions, reviews, posters, and reviews about artists

London House Sessions [Box] album free download MP3

London House Sessions [Box] album free download MP3! Album title: London House Sessions [Box]
Primary Artist: Oscar Peterson
Year of release: Oct 1996
The size of the: 140.65 MB
Recording Studio: Verve
Format files: MP3, 320 kbps

List of tracks from the album "London House Sessions [Box]":

Track Listing:
1. I've Never Been in Love Before
2. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
3. Chicago
4. The Night We Called It a Day
5. Sometimes I'm Happy
6. Whisper Not
7. Billy Boy
8. Tricrotism
9. Billy Boy - (previously unreleased)

1. On Green Dolphin Street
2. Thag's Dance
3. Ill Wind
4. Kadota's Blues
5. Put on a Happy Face
6. Old Folks
7. Woody 'N You
8. Yesterdays

1. Diablo
2. Soon
3. The Lonesome One
4. There Is No Greater Love
5. I Remember Clifford
6. Autumn Leaves
7. Blues for Big Scotia
8. Swamp Fire
9. I Love You
10. It Happened in Monterey - (previously unreleased)
11. Billy Boy - (previously unreleased)

1. Introduction - (previously unreleased)
2. On Green Dolphin Street - (previously unreleased)
3. Moanin' - (previously unreleased)
4. Billy Boy - (previously unreleased)
5. Scrapple from the Apple - (previously unreleased)
6. Jim - (previously unreleased)
7. Band Call - (previously unreleased)
8. The - (previously unreleased) Night We Called It a Day
9. The - (previously unreleased) Lonesome One
10. The - (previously unreleased) Gravy Waltz
11. Woody 'N You - (previously unreleased)
12. Soon - (previously unreleased)
13. Daahoud - (previously unreleased)

1. As Long as There's Music - (previously unreleased)
2. Close Your Eyes - (previously unreleased)
3. Cubano Chant - (previously unreleased)
4. Sometimes I'm Happy - (previously unreleased)
5. Sophisticated Lady - (previously unreleased)
6. Better Luck Next Time - (previously unreleased)
7. Confirmation - (previously unreleased)

About the author Oscar Peterson

We simply can't present you with information regarding this artist Oscar Peterson. However doesn't imply that people fail to work for my child selection. In addition we ask that you assist us in such cases. If you have sparetime and desire can immensely value when you tell all of us the information. When acquiring such opinions and information from people about the writer, the woman initial Oscar Peterson we all check out. The moment all of us make certain that most genuine, merely submit it. All of us see why help along with tell you many thanks!

Reviews of the London House Sessions [Box]

Cd called London House Sessions [Box], sad to say, has no critiques. Virtually no individual which stopped at web site hasn't left its revocation or perhaps in no way album haven't listened. You will be the first person to reveal your own thoughts and opinions here along with other website visitors to each of our site. We take and also release positive reviews not merely characteristics, but will also unfavorable. We have been believing that it will be important to tell our website visitors just reality. If you are happy to give to us a short while, publish if you agree with regards to the record London House Sessions [Box], precisely what are your own perceptions after his or her try out. Consequently, you are making an incredible prefer from the exact same music fans such as you. You can utilize the purchase price their selves along with readers, also to make a good option.

Add a comment to London House Sessions [Box]

Download album London House Sessions [Box] in MP3 downloads ♫

Download MP3: london-house-sessions-box.mp3 Download London House Sessions [Box] MP3 free

London House Sessions [Box] - Free download here. - Descarga gratuita aquí. - Download gratuito aqui. - Téléchargement gratuit ici. - 在这里免费下载 - حمل مجانا من هنا. - यहां नि: शुल्क डाउनलोड।.